Song List

"Getting Wired: Cruisin' The Music Conduit" (released 2013) 
"Getting Wired II" (released 2016) 
"Getting Wired III" (released 2019) 
"Getting Wired IV" (released 2021) 
"Instrumental Hymns" (released 2023) 
All published by CD Baby and available at all major music outlets 

"A Song For All Lovers" (John Denver) 
"After Midnight" (Eric Clapton) 
"Ain't No Sunshine" (Bill Withers) 
"Amazing" (Aerosmith) 
"An Affair To Remember" (movie theme) 
"Because" (The Beatles) 
"Behold The Lamb Of God" (Bob Dufford, S.J.) 
"Bet On The Blues" (John Denver) 
"Better Be Home Soon" (Crowded House) 
"Colour My World" (Chicago) 
"Creep" (Radiohead) 
"Dona Nobis Pacem/Amazing Grace" (traditional) 
"Don't Let The Old Man In" (Toby Keith) 
"Everybody Knows" (Leonard Cohen) 
"Feelin' Alright" (Joe Cocker) 
"Fix You" (Coldplay) 
"Four Strong Winds" (Tyson) 
"Give Me One Reason" (Tracy Chapman) 
"Hallelujah" (Leonard Cohen)  
"How Great Thou Art" (Carl Boberg) 
"I Am The Bread Of Life" (Suzanne Toolan, RSM) 
"I Have A Dream" (ABBA) 
"If You Want Me" (from the movie, "Once") 
"I'll Stand By You" (Chrissie Hynde) 
"In The Mirror" (Yanni) 
"Innocent When You Dream" (Tom Waits) 
"Jerusalem, My Destiny" (Rory Cooney) 
"Jesus, Remember Me" (Jacques Berthier) 
"Journey For Home" (Ed Bolduc) 
"Kiss Of Fire" (Georgia Gibbs) 
"Lead Me Lord" (John Becker) 
"Leaving On A Jet Plane" (John Denver) 
"Love" (Lennon) 
"Marble Halls" (from the opera, "The Bohemian Girl") 
"Mockingbird" (Carly Simon & James Taylor) 
"Morning Has Broken" (Eleanor Farjeon) 
"Natural" (Imagine Dragons) 
"Nothing Else Matters" (Metallica) 
"O Holy Night" (public domain) 
"One Day More" (from "Les Miserables") 
"Otis Redding" (Everclear) 
"Pescadores De Hombres" (Cesareo Gabarain) 
"Phantom Of The Opera" (Webber) 
"Politik" (Coldplay) 
"Put On Your Old Brown Shoes" (Supertramp) 
"Roll Away The Stone" (Tom Conry) 
"Soon And Very Soon" (Andrae Crouch) 
"Take Five" (Dave Brubeck Quartet) 
"The Ballad of Lucy Jordan" (Marianne Faithful) 
"The Dance" (Garth Brooks) 
"The Show Must Go On" (Queen) 
"Wah-Wah" (George Harrison) 
"We Are Marching" (Traditional South African) 
"Were You There" (African-American Spiritual) 
"Widor In The Hood" (Widor) 
"You Can Leave Your Hat On" (Randy Newman) 
"You Really Got Me" (The Kinks) 

"A Theme For Jason Bourne" (GW-I)
"A Gift For Veronica" (GW-II)
"Recessional" (GW-I & Instrumental Hymns)
"Sit Down By The River" (GW-III & Instrumental Hymns
"Suspense" (GW-I)
"To Be Loved" (GW-I)
"Walkin' Easy" (GW-II)
"We Are Longing For You" (GW-III & Instrumental Hymns)